Events

The LDES Council hosts a series of webinars throughout the year, in addition to attending and speaking at conferences worldwide.

Upcoming Events

06
December
2022

LDES Council Webinar: Net-Zero Heat

Net-Zero Heat: Long Duration Energy Storage to Accelerate Energy Decarbonization

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022 09:00 CET / 9:00 ET (EU Friendly)
Virtual
06
December
2022

LDES Council Webinar: Net-Zero Heat

Net-Zero Heat: Long Duration Energy Storage to Accelerate Energy Decarbonization

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022 14:30 PST, December 7 9:30 AEDT / (Americas/APAC Friendly)
Virtual
20
December
2022

Webinar: What's next for long-duration energy storage

Long Duration Energy Storage (LDES) is the next chapter in the evolution toward a resilient, low-carbon electricity grid. By 2040, electricity grids will need to deploy between 85 and 140 TWh of storage capacity; that is 8 to 15 more than today.

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 12:00 EST
Virtual
14
February
2023

Intersolar North America / Energy Storage North America

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 - Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
Long Beach, CA US
20
February
2023

NAATBatt International

Monday, Feb 20, 2023 - Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
Phoenix, AZ
22
February
2023

Energy Storage Summit EU

Shaping European Energy Storage Deployment, Innovation, Investment and Policy

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 - Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
London
22
May
2023

ACP CLEANPOWER

Monday, May 22, 2023 - Wednesday, May 24, 2023
New Orleans, LA
11
September
2023

RE+

Monday, Sep 11, 2023 - Thursday, Sep 14, 2023
Las Vegas NV