Events

The LDES Council hosts a series of webinars throughout the year, in addition to attending and speaking at conferences worldwide.

Upcoming Webinars

01
March
2023

LDES Council Australia Strategic Roundtable

Wed, Mar 01, 2023 - Thu, Mar 02, 2023
Sydney, Australia

Upcoming Events

14
February
2023

Intersolar North America / Energy Storage North America

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 - Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Long Beach, CA US
14
February
2023

Intersolar North America / Energy Storage North America

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 - Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Long Beach, CA
15
February
2023

ACP Energy Storage Policy Forum

Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Washington, DC
20
February
2023

NAATBatt International

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 - Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Phoenix, AZ
22
February
2023

Energy Storage Summit EU

Shaping European Energy Storage Deployment, Innovation, Investment and Policy

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 - Thu, Feb 23, 2023
London
22
February
2023

Energy Storage Summit EU

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 - Thu, Feb 23, 2023
London, UK
06
March
2023

CERAWEEK

Mon, Mar 06, 2023 - Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Houston, TX
28
March
2023

Energy Storage Summit USA

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 - Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Austin, TX
18
April
2023

RENMAD Energy Storage

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 - Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
18
April
2023

Gulf Coast Power Association (GCPA) Spring Conference

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 - Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Houston, TX
09
May
2023

CEBA Connect

Tue, May 09, 2023 12:00 - Thu, May 11, 2023 12:00
Seattle, WA
19
May
2023

G7 Summit

Fri, May 19, 2023 - Sun, May 21, 2023
Hiroshima
22
May
2023

ACP CLEANPOWER

Mon, May 22, 2023 - Wed, May 24, 2023
New Orleans, LA
05
June
2023

ARC Festival

Mon, Jun 05, 2023 12:00 - Thu, Jun 08, 2023 12:00
Germany
20
June
2023

European Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW)

Tue, Jun 20, 2023 - Fri, Jun 23, 2023 12:00
Brussels, Belgium
02
August
2023

2023 Thermal-Mechanical-Chemical Energy Storage (TMCES) Workshop Registration

Wed, Aug 02, 2023 12:00 - Thu, Aug 03, 2023 12:00
San Antonio, TX
09
September
2023

G20

Sat, Sep 09, 2023 12:00 - Sun, Sep 10, 2023 12:00
New Dehli, India
11
September
2023

RE+

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 - Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Las Vegas NV
11
September
2023

RE+

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 - Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
17
September
2023

NY Climate Week

Sun, Sep 17, 2023 - Sun, Sep 24, 2023
22
September
2023
10
October
2023

Energy Storage Global Conference 2023 (EASE)

Tue, Oct 10, 2023 - Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Brussels, Belgium
07
November
2023

Solar & Storage Finance USA

Tue, Nov 07, 2023 - Wed, Nov 08, 2023
New York, NY
28
November
2023

Enlit Europe

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 - Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Paris, France
30
November
2023

COP28

Thu, Nov 30, 2023 - Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Dubai, UAE