Events

The LDES Council hosts a series of webinars throughout the year, in addition to attending and speaking at conferences worldwide.

08

Mar

2024

LDES Council in-person meeting

MEMBERS ONLY

Fri, Mar 08, 2024 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM AEDT
Sydney, Australia
20

Mar

2024

Policy & Research Roundtable: Session 1

MEMBERS ONLY

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM EST
20

Mar

2024

Policy & Research Roundtable: Session 2

MEMBERS ONLY

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
27

Mar

2024

Members Assembly: Session 1

MEMBERS ONLY

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
27

Mar

2024

Member Assembly: Session 2

MEMBERS ONLY

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
28

May

2024

LDES Council Annual Meeting

MEMBERS ONLY

Tue, May 28, 2024 9:00 AM - Wed, May 29, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Microsoft Offices , Bellevue, WA
26

Feb

2024

World Hydrogen MENA

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Feb 29, 2024 8:00 PM
Dubai
04

Mar

2024

Scale Chemtech

Mon, Mar 04, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, Mar 06, 2024 8:00 PM
06

Mar

2024

Nationally Significant Infrastructure Projects Forum

Wed, Mar 06, 2024 - Thu, Mar 07, 2024
London
06

Mar

2024

Smart Energy Expo 2024

Wed, Mar 06, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Mar 07, 2024 5:45 PM
Sydney, Australia
06

Mar

2024

Smart Energy 2024

Wed, Mar 06, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Mar 07, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Sydney, Australia
12

Mar

2024

Renmad Almacenamiento 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, Mar 13, 2024 8:00 PM
Spain
12

Mar

2024

EPRI Electrification 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Mar 14, 2024 8:00 PM
Savannah, GA
18

Mar

2024

Berlin Energy Transition Dialogue

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7:00 AM - Fri, Mar 22, 2024 8:00 AM EST
18

Mar

2024

Energy Storage Summit USA 2024

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, Mar 20, 2024 8:00 PM
Austin, TX , Double Tree by Hilton
18

Mar

2024

CERA Week

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Mar 22, 2024 5:45 PM
Houston, TX
21

Mar

2024

UNC Cleantech Summit

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Mar 22, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Chapel Hill, NC
21

Mar

2024

California Clean Energy Procurement Summit

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 8:00 AM - Sat, Mar 23, 2024 5:45 PM
San Francisco, CA
26

Mar

2024

Decarb Connect North America

Tue, Mar 26, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Mar 28, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Houston, TX
10

Apr

2024

China Energy Storage Conference

The Fifth International Conference on Energy Storage Materials 2024 will be co-hosted by the Shenzhen Science Technology and Innovation Commission and The People's Government of Nanshan District, Shenzhen , and jointly planned to be held on April 10-13, 2024

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 8:00 AM - Sat, Apr 13, 2024 8:00 PM
Beijing, China
16

Apr

2024

IRENA Assembly

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Apr 18, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Abu Dhabi
16

Apr

2024

World Future Energy Summit

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Apr 18, 2024 5:45 PM EST
ADNEC Abu Dhabi
16

Apr

2024

Renmad STORAGE ITALIA 2024

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Rome, Italy
29

Apr

2024

Solar & Storage Live

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 8:00 AM - Tue, Apr 30, 2024 5:45 PM
London, UK
15

May

2024

Battery Cells & Systems Expo and Vehicle Electrification Expo

Wed, May 15, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, May 16, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Birmingham, UK
15

May

2024

Future Energy Asia

Wed, May 15, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, May 17, 2024 5:45 PM EST
Bangkok, Thailand
20

May

2024

Solar & Storage Live Philippines

Mon, May 20, 2024 8:00 AM - Tue, May 21, 2024 5:45 PM EST
SMX Convention Center, Manila
22

May

2024

2024 ARPA-E Energy Innovation Summit

The next ARPA-E Energy Innovation Summit will be held from May 22 - May 24, 2024, at the Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center in Dallas, TX.

Wed, May 22, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, May 24, 2024 5:45 PM EDT
Dallas, TX
22

May

2024

Industrial Decarbonisation Europe

Industrial Decarbonisation Europe 2024 (22 -23 May, Amsterdam) unites metals and mining, transportation and logistics, energy and fuels, and construction executives to overcome path dependencies and lead the transformational shift required to deliver a decarbonised industry.

Wed, May 22, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, May 23, 2024 5:45 PM EDT
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
22

May

2024

Eurelectric Power Summit - Lights On

Throughout our daily lives we often take electricity for granted. Whether it is to deliver online education throughout a global pandemic, charge your smartphone to keep in touch with family, or simply keep the lights on, electricity is there.

Wed, May 22, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, May 23, 2024 5:45 PM EDT
Lagonissi, Greece
28

May

2024

The Arc 24 - Future Cleantech Festival

Tue, May 28, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, May 29, 2024 5:45 PM
Remscheid, Germany
03

Jun

2024

60th Sessions of the UNFCCC Subsidiary Bodies

Mon, Jun 03, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Jun 13, 2024 5:45 PM
Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
03

Jun

2024

Bonn Climate Change Conference

Mon, Jun 03, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Jun 13, 2024 5:45 PM
Bonn, Germany
09

Jun

2024

IEEE Photovoltaic Specialists Conference

Sun, Jun 09, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Jun 14, 2024 5:45 PM
Seattle, WA
11

Jun

2024

EU Sustainable Energy Week

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Jun 13, 2024 5:45 PM
Brussels
11

Jun

2024

Solar & Energy Storage Summit 2024

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Jun 13, 2024 5:45 PM
San Francisco, CA , Hilton San Francisco Financial District
18

Jun

2024

Intersolar Europe Conference

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Jun 21, 2024 5:45 PM
Munich, Germany
25

Jun

2024

Reuters Global Energy Transition

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Jun 27, 2024 5:45 PM
New York
26

Jun

2024

CleanPower Energy Storage Conference

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Jun 28, 2024 5:45 PM
Portland, OR
01

Jul

2024

India Energy Storage Week (IESW)

Mon, Jul 01, 2024 8:00 AM - Fri, Jul 05, 2024 5:45 PM
New Delhi, India
16

Jul

2024

Australian Clean Energy Summit 2024

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 8:00 AM - Wed, Jul 17, 2024 5:45 PM
Sydney, Australia
09

Sep

2024

RE+ 24

Mon, Sep 09, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Sep 12, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Anaheim, CA
22

Sep

2024

Climate Week NYC

Sun, Sep 22, 2024 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 29, 2024 4:00 PM EST
01

Oct

2024

Clean Energy Miniserial

Tue, Oct 01, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Oct 03, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
15

Oct

2024

ESGC 2024 - Energy Storage Global Conference

The seventh edition of the Energy Storage Global Conference (ESGC) will take place on 15 – 17 October 2024 in Brussels.

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 8:00 AM - Thu, Oct 17, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Brussels
11

Nov

2024

COP29

Mon, Nov 11, 2024 8:00 AM - Sun, Nov 24, 2024 4:00 PM EST
Baku, Azerbaijan